Lounge & Restaurant

Welcome to the Lounge & Restaurant Lago Maggiore, with its inviting ambience and lake-view terrace, ideal for relaxing while enjoying refreshing drinks, delicious snacks and discovering "Ticino Food Passion".

Snacks menu - 11.30 a.m. to 10.00 p.m.
A must try: the Lago Maggiore aperitif, a varied and exquisite selection of aperitifs, recommended for 2 people.
Also, tasty dishes such as Tartare, various salads, vitello tonnato, roast beef, the Lago Maggiore Hamburger or the vegan focaccia.

> Snacks-Menu      > Drinks-Menu

Ticino Food Passion - 12.00-2.00 p.m. and 6.00-10.00 p.m.
Our philosophy is inspired by the valorisation of local seasonal products with an innovative reinterpretation of Ticino tradition. Each dish is a tribute to the richness of the territory and offers a unique gastronomic experience.
Reservations welcome by e-mail to ristorante@lagomaggiorehotel.ch

> Ticino Food Passion

We look forward to welcoming you to the picturesque lakefront every day from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. for pleasant moments in company.

 

Ristorante Pizzeria Mama Mia, Muralto

Italian cuisine by passion
The Ristorante Mama Mia welcomes you on the lakeside, just a few steps from the Hotel Lago Maggiore, in an inviting and bright ambience, with two splendid panoramic terraces overlooking the gardens and the lake.
This new venue arises from the long family tradition and attention to the quality and origin of the products. Here we would like to offer genuine and delicious Italian cuisine, as well as the traditional pizza like in Naples.
We look forward to welcoming you and serving you with cordiality and competence in this beautiful Mediterranean ambience.

>www.ristorantemamamia.ch

Restaurant Pizzeria Perbacco, Locarno

Genuine flavors and convivial pleasures
“Perbacco”, the exclamation of wonder, is the inspiration behind the cosy ambience and the careful choice of food and wines.
We select fresh, predominantly local products for the creation of Mediterranean specialities, fresh pasta and the renowned wood-fired pizzas. We aim to satisfy all palates, also with vegan, gluten-free and lactose-free dishes, and to enhance ingredients and authentic flavours. In this modern and inviting ambiance, the dynamic Perbacco team welcomes you with cordiality and competence to offer you moments of pleasant conviviality.

> www.RistorantePerbacco.ch

Lounge & Restaurant

Bienvenue au Lounge & Restaurant Lago Maggiore, avec son ambiance accueillante et sa terrasse avec vue sur le lac, idéale pour se détendre tout en dégustant des boissons rafraîchissantes, de délicieux snacks et en découvrant la "Ticino Food Passion".

Menu Snack - 11.30-22.00 h
À goûter absolument : l'apéritif Lago Maggiore, une sélection variée et exquise d'apéritifs, recommandée pour 2 personnes.
Et aussi des plats savoureux comme le tartare, diverses salades, le vitello tonnato, le rôti de bœuf, le Lago Maggiore Hamburger ou la focaccia végétalienne.

> Menu Snacks      > Menu Drinks

Ticino Food Passion - 12.00-14.00 et 18.00-14.00 h
Notre philosophie s'inspire de la mise en valeur des produits locaux de saison avec une réinterprétation innovante de la tradition tessinoise. Chaque plat est un hommage à la richesse de notre territoire et offre une expérience gastronomique unique.
Réservations souhaitées par e-mail à ristorante@lagomaggiorehotel.ch

> Ticino Food Passion

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir sur la promenade du lac tous les jours de 11.00 à 23.00 h pour d'agréables moments en compagnie.

 

Ristorante Pizzeria Mama Mia, Muralto

La cuisine italienne par passion
Le Ristorante Mama Mia vous accueille au bord du lac, à quelques pas de l'Hotel Lago Maggiore, dans une ambiance conviviale et lumineuse, avec deux splendides terrasses panoramiques donnant sur les jardins et le lac.
Cette nouvelle adresse est née de la longue tradition familiale et de l'attention portée à la qualité et à l'origine des produits. Nous souhaitons vous proposer une cuisine italienne authentique et délicieuse, ainsi que les pizzas traditionnelles, comme à Naples.
Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir et de vous servir avec cordialité et compétence dans cette belle ambiance méditerranéenne.

>www.ristorantemamamia.ch

Restaurant Pizzeria Perbacco, Locarno

Saveurs authentiques et plaisirs conviviaux
“Perbacco”, l’exclamation de merveille, est à la base de l’ambiance accueillante et du choix de plats et de vins. Nous sélectionnons des produits frais, principalement locaux, pour la création de spécialités méditerranéennes, de pâtes fraîches et les fameuses pizzas au feu de bois. Notre volonté est de satisfaire tous les palais, aussi avec des plats végétaliens, sans gluten et sans lactose, et de mettre en valeur les ingrédients et les saveurs authentiques. Dans cette ambiance moderne et accueillante, la dynamique équipe du Perbacco vous reçoit avec cordialité et compétence pour vous offrir des moments d'agréable convivialité.

> www.RistorantePerbacco.ch