Breakfast

In the exquisite, lake-facing Lounge you can enjoy a delicious, natural and healthy buffet breakfast made using regional ingredients and served every morning between 6.30 a.m. and 10.30 a.m. The wide selection of local products on offer includes many which have not had to travel a single mile, and also caters to the demands of our sportier guests, with a large variety of bread, croissants, jam, cold meats from Ticino, Swiss cheeses, eggs, cereal, muesli and nuts, as well as seasonal fruits, fresh and freshly squeezed fruit juices, vegetable smoothies, extracts, fresh milk, and cold and hot drinks.

Roof Top Terrace

For those wishing simply to relax and enjoy some down time, the Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore’s extensive Roof Top Terrace provides enchanting views over the gulf of Locarno. The terrace features sun loungers so you can relax fully and recharge your batteries on pure solar energy and natural vitamins. With opportunities to take part in yoga, tai chi, or breathing lessons, read a book in total tranquillity, or take in the sun and the gentle lake breeze, the terrace ensures our guests will depart full of energy and vitality.

 Meeting room

The Hotel has a nice meeting room for up to 20 people. Equipped with state-of-the-art technology, it is ideal for small meetings, board meetings, conferences and presentations.
Please refer to the documentation below with the different proposals. We will be glad to assist you with further information or to finalise your booking.

>Meeting - Proposals & Set up

Parking

The Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore has an underground car park where you can leave your car conveniently and securely for CHF 24.-/night. An elevator will take you from the car park straight to reception, and to every floor in the hotel. There are also fast-charging spaces for electric cars. There are limited number of lots. A reservation prior arrival is recommended. 

Ecology and sustainability

The brand-new Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore is a dynamic, green hotel. Built using innovative, modern and ecological materials, the Hotel makes use of energy from the sun and the water: the first thanks to solar panels; the second by means of a pump which draws water straight from the lake. The sun and the water. Two primary sources of natural energy which have inspired the creation of the Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore.

Frühstück

Jeden Morgen erwartet Sie von 6.30 bis 10.30 Uhr ein Frühstücksbuffet in der herrlichen Lounge mit Seeblick. Starten Sie mit unserem reichhaltigen Angebot an Köstlichkeiten mit regionalen und lokalen Produkten - darunter viele 0-km-Produkte - in den Tag. Schlemmer kommen hier genauso auf ihre Kosten wie Gesundheitsbewusste und Sportler. Geniessen Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Brot und Croissants, Tessiner Aufschnitt, Konfitüren, Schweizer Käse, Eier, Frühstücksflocken, Müesli und Nüssen, Saisonfrüchten, frisch gepressten Frucht- und Gemüsesäften, Extrakte, frischer Milch sowie kalten und warmen Getränken.

Meeting Room Cardada

Das Hotel verfügt über den schönen Konferenzraum Cardada für bis zu 20 Personen, der über Tageslicht verfügt und mit modernster Technik ausgestattet ist. Ideal für Meetings, Verwaltungsratssitzungen, Konferenzen und Präsentationen ist.
Die untenstehende Dokumentation präsentiert die verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für weitere Informationen oder für eine Reservation zur Verfügung.

>Meeting - Vorschläge und Setup

Rooftop-Terrasse

Die weitläufige Rooftop-Terrasse des Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore ist mit ihrer einmaligen Aussicht auf die Bucht von Locarno der perfekte Ort, um sich zu entspannen und dem «Dolce far niente» hinzugeben. In den Liegestühlen können Sie sich voll und ganz entspannen, neue Energie und Vitamin D tanken.  Sie können aber auch am  Yoga-, Tai Chi- oder Atemunterricht  teilnehmen oder in aller Ruhe ein Buch in der Sonne lesen und sich dabei von der angenehmen Seebrise streicheln lassen. Eines ist sicher, nach einem Aufenthalt im Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore kehren Sie mit neuer Energie in Ihren Alltag zurück.

Parkplätze

Das Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore verfügt über eine Tiefgarage, in der Sie Ihr Auto bequem und sicher abstellen können. Preis CHF 24.-/Nacht. Ein Aufzug führt direkt zur Rezeption und in jedes Stockwerk. Es stehen auch Parkplätze für Elektrofahrzeuge mit Schnellladestationen zur Verfügung. Limitierte Anzahl Parkplätze. Eine Vorreservation der Parkplätze wird empfohlen.

Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit

Das brandneue Hotel & Lounge Lago Maggiore setzt auf Nachhaltigkeit und Ökologie. Es wurde mit innovativen, modernen und umweltfreundlichen Materialien gebaut und nutzt die Energie der Sonne und des Wassers – erstere mit Solarpanels und zweitere mit einer Seewasserpumpe. Die beiden natürlichen Energiequellen Sonne und Wasser haben beim Bau des Hotels als Inspiration gedient.